STAFF

Joe Moore

Sales

Office:  734-455-6700

Direct:  734-249-8910

Cell:  313-920-7064

jmoore@duboiscooper.com

Darryl Markstrom

Service Manager

Office:  734-455-6700

Direct:  734-249-8933

Cell:  734-634-8134

dmarkstrom@duboiscooper.com

Jason Frederick

Sales

Office:  734-455-6700

Direct:  734-249-8911

Cell:  734-890-9839

jfrederick@duboiscooper.com

Carol Brockschmidt

Finance/Aftermarket Sales

Office:  734-455-6700

Direct:  734-249-8918

 

 carol@duboiscooper.com

Jay Vermilye

Sales

Office:  734-455-6700

Direct:  734-249-8924

Cell:  248-935-4456

jvermilye@duboiscooper.com

Katie Gold

Inside Sales/Marketing

Office:  734-455-6700

Direct:  734-249-8935

 

kgold@duboiscooper.com

CONTACT US

DUBOIS-COOPER ASSOCIATES

905 Penniman Ave, Plymouth, MI  48170

Phone:  734-455-6700   Fax:  734-455-6711

Email:  sales@duboiscooper.com

DuBois-Cooper Associates, Inc.

905 Penniman Ave.

PO Box 6161

Plymouth, MI  48170-0161

 

Phone: (734) 455-6700