STAFF

Joe Moore
Jason Frederick

Sales

Sales

Office:  734-455-6700

Direct:  734-249-8910

Cell:  313-920-7064

jmoore@duboiscooper.com

Office:  734-455-6700

Direct:  734-249-8911

Cell:  734-890-9839

jfrederick@duboiscooper.com

Darryl Markstrom

Service Manager

Office:  734-455-6700

Direct:  734-249-8933

Cell:  734-634-8134

dmarkstrom@duboiscooper.com

Jay Vermilye

Sales

Office:  734-455-6700

Direct:  734-249-8924

Cell:  248-935-4456

jvermilye@duboiscooper.com

Matt Sambuchi
Carol Brockschmidt
Katie Gold
Laura Weaver

Service Technician

Finance/Aftermarket Sales

Inside Sales/Marketing

Finance

Office:  734-455-6700

Cell:  734-634-9816

msambuchi@duboiscooper.com

Office:  734-455-6700

Direct:  734-249-8918

 carol@duboiscooper.com

Office:  734-455-6700

Direct:  734-249-8935

kgold@duboiscooper.com

Office:  734-455-6700

 

lweaver@duboiscooper.com

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

DUBOIS-COOPER ASSOCIATES

905 Penniman Ave, Plymouth, MI  48170

Phone:  734-455-6700   Fax:  734-455-6711

Email:  sales@duboiscooper.com